Loading Competitions

« All Events

Waterloo Competitions 2019

September 30

THE WATERLOO COMPETITIONS 2019

For further details and to enter a competition, click on the links below. To enter multiple competitions just add them to your basket and checkout when completed.

SPRING WATERLOO

Qualifying dates 16th, 17th, 19th, 20th 23rd, 24th, 26th, 27th April.
Finals Day – Saturday 4th May

AUTUMN WATERLOO

Qualifying dates 6th, 13th, 16th, 17th, 19th, 20th, 23rd, 24th, 26th, 30th, 31st July. 2nd, 3rd, 7th, 9th, 10th August.
Last 64 – Saturday 21st September
Last 32 – Monday 23rd September
Last 16 – Tuesday 24th September
Finals Day – Wednesday 25th September

CHARLIE TATTERSALL

Qualifying dates 21st & 28th April. 9th May. 22nd June. 14th & 29th July. 4th & 5th August.
Finals Day – Friday 27th September

LADIES WATERLOO

Qualifying dates 31st May. 7th & 29th June. 7th July. 11th August.
Finals Day – Sunday 22nd September

LADIES SPRING WATERLOO – New for 2019

One Day Competition
Saturday 11th May

JUNIOR WORLD CUP OF BOWLS

One Day Competition
Saturday 24th August

JUNIOR WATERLOO

One Day Competition
Sunday 25th August

OVER 50’s (May)

One Day Competition
Saturday 18th May

OVER 50’s (August)

One Day Competition
Friday 16th August 

MENS PAIRS

One Day Competition
Sunday 12th May

LADIES PAIRS

One Day Competition
Saturday 13th April

MIXED PAIRS

Qualifying dates 14th April, 25th May, 21st July, 17th August
Finals Day – Sunday 6th October

OPEN PAIRS

One Day Competition
Monday 6th May


Important information to note when entering any of the Waterloo competitions

Refunds for entries in all competitions will only be provided up to 28 days after the date of entry. After this point, refunds will not be provided so please ensure you can attend on the relevant date of the competition.

Any player who cannot fulfill their entry into a competition cannot transfer their entry to another player. All reserves have to come from the official Waterloo reserve list. This is available once competitions are full and can be found at www.waterloobowlsblackpool.com

Details

Date:
September 30
Website:
http://www.waterloobowlsblackpool.com/

Organiser

Mark Audin
Phone:
07986799299
Email:
markaudinbackup@gmail.com
Website:
http://www.waterloobowlsblackpool.com/

Other

Refreshments available
Please visit the food section on the website by following the link above.

Venue

Waterloo Hotel
Waterloo Road
Blackpool, FY42AF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone:
07986799299
Website:
http://www.waterloobowlsblackpool.com/